Sale of Agrochemicals Business Investor Presentation

14 June 2017

Melbourne, Australia; 14 June 2017: Starpharma Holdings Limited (ASX: SPL, OTCQX: SPHRY), will be holding an investor conference call today at 11am (AEST) to discuss the sale of its Agrochemicals business to Agrium Inc., for $35 million. A presentation featuring further information on the transaction is attached.

 

Investor Conference Call:

An investor conference call will be conducted at 11:00am (AEST) today to discuss the sale of Starpharma Agrochemicals.

 

Melbourne/Sydney (Aust), Wednesday 14th, 11am (AEST)  1 800 558 698

San Francisco (US), Tuesday 13th, 6pm (PDT)                    (855) 881 1339

New York (US), Tuesday 13th, 9pm (EDT)                            (855) 881 1339

London (UK), Wednesday 14th, 2am (BST)                           0800 051 8245

Hong Kong, Wednesday 14th, 9am (HKT)                             800 966 806

Singapore, Wednesday 14th, 9am (SGT)                               800 101 2785

 

Please quote conference ID: 258440

 To register please go to https://services.choruscall.com.au/diamondpass/buchan-258440-invite.html

 

Download ASX Announcement: Sale of Agrochemicals Business Investor Presentation (pdf file, 180kb)



About Starpharma

This document contains Forward Looking Statements

For Further Information


© Starpharma Holdings Limited 2017